The Latest Craft Binge: Cake Accessorizing

Hello my fellow creatives, I can’t believe December is here, where has the time gone?! I’ve been absent for quite some time but have finally gone into a craft binge thats has had me making these lovely wooden cake toppers that are hand painted and detailed for that unique touch to any cake. I am currently inspired by weddings but intend to make other variations of toppers to cover birthdays, baby showers or any other event. The nice thing about these toppers is that they can be fully customizable and be kept as a memento for years to come. Some of my pieces are currently in my Storenvy Shop if anyone is interested in these lovelies. Hope you enjoy the latest and greatest 🙂

DIA DEL LOS MUERTOS INSPIRED WEDDING TOPPERS:
cake toppers

LOVE BIRDS WEDDING TOPPERS:
IMG_3941

BRIDE AND GROOM GREY TUX WEDDING TOPPERS:
IMG_3938

BRIDE AND GROOM BLACK TUX WEDDING TOPPERS:IMG_3935

BRIDE AND GROOM MEXICAN THEME WEDDING TOPPERS:IMG_0574

BRIDE AND GROOM SILHOUETTE WEDDING TOPPERS:IMG_3931

‘LOVE’ GLITTER WEDDING TOPPERS:IMG_3933

COWBOY SILHOUETTE BIRTHDAY CAKE TOPPER :IMG_0589

PENGUIN BIRTHDAY CAKE TOPPER:IMG_0518

2 responses to “The Latest Craft Binge: Cake Accessorizing

    • Hi Silvia, I’m glad you like them. I make them by request and sell them on my Storenvy Shop If you would like to order I can put in a custom order for you and you can purchase them on my store. If you happen to be an LA local we can make arrangements for you to pick up if you wanted to go that route. Email me directly at bohachibean@gmail.com 🙂

Leave a Reply

